Board Members

  • Tim Bass

    • tbass@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Lawrence Black

    • lblack@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Mariann Carter, Chair

    • mcarter@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Nicole Gonzalez

    • ngonzalez@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Ben Ignatowicz

    • bignatowicz@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Ralph Jackson

    • rjackson@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Mike Riddle

    • mriddle@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Rosana Saladin, Treasurer

    • rsaladin@riverwalkacademy.com

  • Joy Terhune

    • jterhune@riverwalkacademy.com