Board Members

Board Chair:  

Mariann Carter

mcarter@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Treasurer:  

Rosana Saladin

rsaladin@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Member:  

Ralph Jackson

rjackson@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Member

Joy Terhune

jterhune@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Member

Lawrence Black

lblack@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Member

Mike Riddle

mriddle@riverwalkacademy.com

 

Board Member

Ben Ignatowicz

bignatowicz@riverwalkacademy.com